人体空间医学院致力于生产高质量的天然健康解决方案,为您的健康服务,激励和贡献。

继续阅读

关于我们

人体空间医学是通过调整人体内部,存在的各空间部分之能量场的运动和功能,净化人体内部空间,为细胞的辐射与吸收提供良好的空间环境,同时推动与撞击各细胞群体,激活、改善细胞的活力,恢复细胞的消化、吸收功能,从而发挥和调整人体本身潜能状态,进而达到防治疾病及健康长寿的目的。

空间医学继承和发扬了中国传统医学精华,并融汇西医的细胞理论,以及传统中医「天人合一」、养生健身、整体治疗、增智开慧等完美体现。

空间医学是在传统中医的基础上,更进一步抽象、升华,在脏腑之分之上,更着重于人体的四大空间;在经络之说之上,更着重于人体的公转和自转;着重于细胞群体;不已病名为框框,以身体本身反应的症状为依据。因此,在传统中医及现代医学的理论的先导、基础、参考的下,空间医学在此基础上进一步升华及简明,人体空间医学强调的是整体医学、预防医学,是釜底抽薪清除病因的「治本」医学和养生学。对于很多疑难病、慢性病,甚至西医普遍认为的不治之症,具有良好的对策和效果。


 

人体空间医学研究院依托人体空间医学的理论基础,结合多年的中医临床实践,基于“治本”的思想,致力于研发、生产高效能的中医药产品,改善广大人民的整体健康水平,达到不生病或少生病的健康状态。

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

©2019 人体空间医学院

info@hbsmi.com

1-604-620-1908

203-5679 Imperial St. Burnaby, BC. CA  V5J 2N6

HBSMI is dedicated to producing high-quality natural health solutions to serve, inspire and contribute to your good health.

Keep Reading

About Us

 

Human Body Space Medicine improves the internal space of the human body by adjusting the movement and function of the energy field within your internal space to provide a good environment for the radiation and absorption of cells, and to promote and impinge the cell population, activating and improving your cells. The vitality of the cells restores the digestion and absorption functions of the cells, thereby exerting and adjusting the potential state of the human body, thereby achieving the purpose of preventing diseases, health and longevity.

 

Human Body Space Medicine inherits and promotes the essence of traditional Chinese medicine, and integrates the cell theory of Western medicine, as well as the traditional Chinese medicine "Heaven and Man", health and fitness, holistic treatment, and ancient wisdom.

On the basis of traditional Chinese medicine, Human Body Space Medicine is further abstracted and sublimated. On the basis of the viscera, it focuses on the four major spaces of the human body. On the basis of the meridian, it focuses more on the revolution and rotation of the human body; The cell population; the name of the disease is framed, based on the symptoms of the body's own response. Therefore, under the guidance, foundation and reference of the traditional Chinese medicine and modern medicine theory, Human Body Space Medicine is further sublimated and concise on this basis. Human Body Space Medicine emphasizes holistic medicine and preventive medicine, and it strives to cure the "root" of your illness. For many difficult diseases, chronic diseases, and even diseases that Western medicine generally believes to be incurable, it has proven to be effective.

 

Based on the theoretical basis of Human Body Space Medicine and combining the clinical practice of traditional Chinese medicine for many years, the Human Body Space Medicine Research Institute is committed to research and development, production of high-efficiency traditional Chinese medicine products based on the idea of ​​“ruling the roots”, and improving overall health.

info@hbsmi.com

1-604-620-1908

203-5679 Imperial St. Burnaby, BC. CA  V5J 2N6

  • Facebook
  • YouTube